Share A Smile Chicago

Founder/Director
Sushma Bhanot   
847-381-2235
sushma925@yahoo.com

President
Meenakshi Mehta 
815-275-3462 
rano.m@comcast.net

Vice President
Kavita Mahableshwarkar   
847-922-9441 
atulm3@att.net

Secretary
Rita Chevli 
(224) 622 3875 
ritachevli@gmail.com

  Treasurer
Smita Bhatia   
815-585-1297   
smitaxb@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator
 Amardeep Lall   
630-335-2415 
Amardeep_lall@yahoo.com

Social Media
Nidhi Pawar   
630-699-0431   
np1993@yahoo.com

Executive Board Member
Rajni Asija 
847-845-1188   
rajniasija@yahoo.com

Executive Board Member
Priyanka Sablok   
847-414-9416   
PSublok81@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Vandana Jaglan 
847-651-0235   
vjaglan6@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Pooja Sharma
630-776-1849  
aapoojanit@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Rita Chevli
224-622-3875   
ritachevli@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Dipti Thakkar
708-404-0870
dipti@thakkars.org

 Executive Board Member
Amrit Singh
847-207-5625
asingh@pksi.com

Executive Board Member
 Vandana Walia   
847-477-6569   
onethena@yahoo.com 

 Executive Board Member
Jayanti Ingle
732-735-0590 
jayu15@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Naperville Chapter

Exec Chapter Director Anjali Mittal     
630-750-3149  
anjalimittal1@gmail.com

Fiscal Director  Aashima Dogra 
630-660-2127
aashima_dogra@yahoo.com

Chapter Secretary Roshni Saigal 
630-809-8398   
saigalroshni20@yahoo.com

PR/Media Director Karuna Kukreja  
630-923-3424   
kaunabhay@hotmail.com

Chapter Committee Member Reshma Jain   
630-313-0231   
reshmajain71@yahoo.com

Chapter Committee Member Sonia Agarwal   
630-728-8983   
sonia0725@yahoo.com

Chapter Committee Member Roopa Rege 
630-880-6063   
rganga89@gmail.com

Chapter Committee Member Preeti Miglani   
630-456-8242  
preetimiglani@yahoo.com

Chapter Committee Member Kelly Suga   
630-673-6300   
kellysuga@gmail.com

Chapter Committee Member Kanchan Gupta   
630-842-2191   
pinki_kanchan@hotmail.com

Chapter Committee Member Alka S Nigam 
630-696-1180   
nigam.alka14@gmail.com

Please feel free to Contact Us
 
80 Dundee Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Powered by http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Custom Website Design for Websites you Can Edit Site Map
Back to Top