Share A Smile Chicago

Founder/Director
Sushma Bhanot   
847-381-2235
sushma925@yahoo.com

President
Meenakshi Mehta 
815-275-3462 
rano.m@comcast.net

Vice President
Kavita Mahableshwarkar   
847-922-9441 
atulm3@att.net

Treasurer
Prajakta Sukhatme   
224-600-0090   
PrajaktaSukhatme@gmail.com

Secretary
Anuja Balasubramanian 
847-644-3439   
anujaram@yahoo.com

Support A Senior Program
Amardeep Lall   
630-335-2415   
amardeep_lall@yahoo.com

Social Media
Nidhi Pawar   
630-699-0431   
np1993@yahoo.com

Executive Board Member
Rajni Asija 
847-845-1188   
rajniasija@yahoo.com

Executive Board Member
Priyanka Sablok   
847-414-9416   
PSublok81@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Vandana Jaglan 
847-651-0235   
vjaglan6@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Roopa Parikh   
847-420-7100   
rooparparikh@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Pooja Sharma
630-776-1849  
aapoojanit@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Rita Chevli
224-622-3875   
ritachevli@gmail.com

Executive Board Member
Dipti Thakkar
708-404-0870
dipti@thakkars.org

Executive Board Member
Sukhi Singh
847-917-3664
sukhi.singh2119@gmail.com

Naperville Chapter

Anjali Mittal     
630-750-3149  
anjalimittal1@gmail.com

Aashima Dogra   
630-660-2127
aashima_dogra@yahoo.com

Roshni Saigal 
630-809-8398   
saigalroshni20@yahoo.com

Reshma Jain   
630-313-0231   
reshmajain71@yahoo.com

Sweety Loomba   
630-885-9226 
sukhi_loomba@yahoo.com

Sonia Agarwal   
630-728-8983   
sonia0725@yahoo.com

Radhika Gupta 
630-853-4381   
radhikagupta33@hotmail.com

Roopa Rege 
630-880-6063   
rganga89@gmail.com

Preeti Miglani   
630-456-8242  
preetimiglani@yahoo.com

Karuna Kukreja 
630-923-3424   
kaunabhay@hotmail.com

Kelly Suga   
630-673-6300   
kellysuga@gmail.com

Rachana Jain 
312-286-2025   
rachanajain99@yahoo.com

Kanchan Gupta   
630-842-2191   
pinki_kanchan@hotmail.com

Vydehi Shastry   
630-788-0842 
vydehi.shastry@gmail.com

Alka S Nigam 
630-696-1180   
nigam.alka14@gmail.com

Please feel free to Contact Us
 
80 Dundee Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Powered by http://www.hotdoodle.com, HotDoodle™ Custom Web Design and Quality Affordable Website Designers for Small Businesses and Professionals
Professional Web Design for Websites you Can Edit Site Map
Back to Top