Email us at

Phone numbers to call

Committee Members
Name Telephone Email
Sushma Bhanot (Founder/Director) 847-381-2235
Vandana Walia (President) 847-477-6569
Prajakta Sukhatme (Treasurer) 224-600-0090
Priyanka Sublok 847-414-9416
Meenakshi Mehta 815-275-3462
Medini Pradhan 847-770-0087
Nidhi Kasana 630-699-0431
Amardeep Lal 630-335-2415
Dipti Thakkar 708-404-0870
Kavita Mableshwarkar 847-922-9441
Rajni Asija 847-845-1188
Dimple Thakkar Patel 847-644-3668

If you would like to donate, contact Medini Pradhan: 847-770-0087 or visit our Donate tab

How to get involved

  1. Donate
  2. Spread the word
  3. To start a chapter, contact Vandana Walia or Nidhi Kasana
  4. Volunteer